2016 Budget Hearings  - Completed Videos
House Appropriations Committee
For more detailed information, visit PABudget.com

Monday, February 22    
Independent Fiscal Office/Economic & Revenue Outlook
Dept. of Revenue (including Lottery)
Office of Open Records

Tuesday, February 23        
Treasury Dept.
Auditor General

Wednesday, February 24      
Gaming Control Board
Dept. of Aging
Public Utility Commission
Consumer Advocate and Small Business Advocate

Thursday, February 25      
Liquor Control Board
Pennsylvania Higher Education Assistance Agency
Thaddeus Stevens College of Technology

Monday, February 29           
Dept. of Community and Economic Development
Dept. of State
Dept. of Conservation and Natural Resources
Attorney General

Tuesday, March 1          
Dept. of Environmental Protection
Pennsylvania State Police/Homeland Security
Dept. of Transportation

Wednesday, March 2
Pennsylvania State System of Higher Education
State-Related Universities (Penn State University, University of Pittsburgh, PennVET, Temple University, Lincoln University)
Community Colleges

Thursday, March 3           
Dept. of Corrections/Board of Probation & Parole                
Dept. of Military and Veterans Affairs
Dept. of Labor and Industry

Monday, March 7        
Public School Employees’ and State Employees’ Retirement Systems
Dept. of Banking and Securities
Dept. of Insurance

Tuesday, March 8       
Dept. of Health/Dept. of Drug & Alcohol Programs
Pennsylvania Emergency Management Agency/Fire Commissioner
Dept. of Education

Wednesday, March 9      
Dept. of Human Services
Dept. of Agriculture
Dept. of General Services 

Thursday, March 10          
Budget Secretary (pt. 1) – Office of the Governor/Executive Offices
Budget Secretary (pt.2 ) – Office of the Governor/Executive Offices
Member Testimony