2015 Budget Hearings Schedule
House Appropriations Committee
VIDEO LINKS OF COMPLETED HEARINGS
For more detailed information, visit PABudget.com
 
Monday, March 9
Independent Fiscal Office/Economic & Revenue Outlook
Department of Revenue (Including Lottery)
Department of Aging

Tuesday, March 10
Auditor General
Treasury Department
Attorney General
Department of Agriculture

Wednesday, March 11
Department of Community & Economic Development
Consumer Advocate and Small Business Advocate
Department of Environmental Protection
Public Utility Commission

Thursday, March 12
Gaming Control Board
Pennsylvania Higher Education Assistance Agency
Department of General Services

Monday, March 16
Department of Education
Department of Conservation and Natural Resources
Department of Military Affairs

Tuesday, March 17
Department of Transportation
Department of Labor and Industry
Department of Health/Department of Drug & Alcohol Programs
 
Wednesday, March 18
Pennsylvania State Police/Homeland Security
Department of Corrections/Board of Probation & Parole
Judiciary

Thursday, March 19
State System of Higher Education
Community Colleges
Liquor Control Board

Monday, March 23
Public School Employees’ and State Employees’ Retirement Systems
Department of Banking and Securities


Tuesday, March 24
State-Related Universities (Penn State University, University of Pittsburgh, Temple University, Lincoln University)
Department of State
Thaddeus Stevens College of Technology

Wednesday, March 25
Emergency Management Agency/Fire Commissioner
Office of Open Records
Department of Human Services

Thursday, March 26
Budget Secretary - Office of the Governor/Executive Offices
Department of Insurance
Member Testimony