2015 Budget Hearing Schedule
House Appropriations Committee
For more detailed information, visit PABudget.com
- Note: dates still tentative -

Monday, March 9
10:00 a.m. Independent Fiscal Office/Economic & Revenue Outlook
1:00 p.m. Department of Revenue (Including Lottery)
3:00 p.m. Department of Aging

Tuesday, March 10

9:30 a.m. Auditor General
11:00 a.m. Treasury Department
1:00 p.m. Attorney General
2:30 p.m. Department of Agriculture

Wednesday, March 11
9:30 a.m. Department of Community & Economic Development
11:00 a.m. Consumer Advocate and Small Business Advocate
1:00 p.m. Department of Environmental Protection
3:00 p.m. Public Utility Commission

Thursday, March 12
9:30 a.m. Gaming Control Board
1:00 p.m. Pennsylvania Higher Education Assistance Agency
2:30 p.m. Department of General Services

Monday, March 16
10:00 a.m. Department of Education
 1:30 p.m. Department of Conservation and Natural Resources
 3:00 p.m. Department of Military Affairs

Tuesday, March 17

9:30 a.m. Department of Transportation
11:30 a.m. Department of Labor and Industry
2:00 p.m. Department of Health/Department of Drug & Alcohol Programs

Wednesday, March 18
9:30 a.m. Pennsylvania State Police/Homeland Security
11:00 a.m. Department of Corrections/Board of Probation & Parole
1:30 p.m. Judiciary

Thursday, March 19
11:00 a.m. State System of Higher Education
1:30 p.m. Community Colleges
3:00 p.m. Liquor Control Board

Monday, March 23
10:00 a.m. Public School Employees’ and State Employees’ Retirement Systems
1:30 p.m. Department of Banking and Securities
2:30 p.m. Department of Insurance

Tuesday, March 24
9:30 a.m. State-Related Universities (Penn State University, University of Pittsburgh, Temple University, Lincoln University)
1:30 p.m. Department of State
3:00 p.m. Thaddeus Stevens College of Technology

Wednesday, March 25
9:30 a.m. Emergency Management Agency/Fire Commissioner
11:00 a.m. Office of Open Records
1:00 p.m. Department of Human Services

Thursday, March 26
9:30 a.m. Budget Secretary - Office of the Governor/Executive Offices
1:00 p.m. Member Testimony