Links to Videos of Budget Completed Hearings

Tuesday, February 18

   Dept of Revenue (including Lottery)
   Independent Fiscal Office
   Dept of Aging

Wednesday, February 19

   Dept of State

 Dept of Military & Veterans Affairs
   Dept of Labor & Industry

Thursday, February 20

  Pennsylvania State Police/Homeland Security 
  Dept of Corrections, Board of Probation & Parole, and Board of Pardons


Monday, February 24

  Dept of Environmental Protection

Dept of Conservation & Natural Resources 
  Dept of Health/Department of Drug & Alcohol Programs 


Tuesday, February 25

  Dept of Transportation 

Dept of General Services 
  Liquor Control Board


Wednesday, February 26


Dept of Community & Economic Development

Dept of Agriculture 
  Pennsylvania Emergency Management Agency/State Fire Commissioner 


Monday, March 2

  Dept of Education
  Dept of Education (part 2)
  Pennsylvania Higher Education Assistance Agency


Tuesday, March 3

  Pennsylvania State System of Higher Education
  State-Related Universities


Wednesday, March 4

  Dept of Human Services 
  Dept of Human Services (continued)
  Dept. of Revenue (continued)

Thursday, March 5

  Pennsylvania Professional Liability Joint Underwriting Association
  Budget Secretary/Governor’s Executive Offices