Kail to Roll Out Vision of House Republican Policy Committee, Name Deputy Policy Chairs
WHAT: As efforts continue to create a positive, prosperous Commonwealth for Pennsylvania’s future generations, House Republican Policy Committee Chairman Joshua D. Kail (R-Beaver/Washington) will be hosting a press conference to highlight the vision of the committee and to introduce the deputy policy chairs.

WHO: Chairman Kail; Rep. Torren Ecker (R-Cumberland/Adams); Rep. Abby Major (R-Armstrong/Westmoreland); Rep. Jim Struzzi (R-Indiana); Rep. Kristin Marcell (R-Bucks); and others.

WHEN: Monday, Jan. 23, at 10:30 a.m.

WHERE: Ryan Office Building Atrium

LIVESTREAM: Barring any technical difficulties, the press conference will be streamed online at PAGOPPolicy.comPAHouseGOP.comRepKail.comFacebook.com/RepKail and Facebook.com/pagoppolicy.

Media contact: Nate Temple, 717.260.6396, ntemple@pahousegop.com